Ansprechpartner

Birgit
Schwichtenhövel

Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
schwichtenhoevel@kvg-oelde.de

Birgit
Herfort

Einrichtungsleiterin
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
herfort@kvg-oelde.de

Hildegard
Reinert

Pflegedienstleiterin
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
reinert@kvg-oelde.de

Christian
Thiemann

Pflegedienstleiter
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
thiemann@kvg-oelde.de

Martina
Winkelnkemper

stv. Pflegedienstleiterin
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
winkelnkemper@kvg-oelde.de
 

Olga
Ehrlich

Wohnbereichsleiterin Joseph/Ludgerus
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
leiter-Jolu@kvg-oelde.de

Katharina
Wilczek

Leiterin sozialer Dienst und Quartiersbeauftragte
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
k.wilczek@kvg-oelde.de

Timo
Reckmann

Wohnbereichsleiter Vitus/Lambertus
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
leiter-vila@kvg-oelde.de

Meike
Knepper

Wohnbereichsleiterin Johannes/Columba
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
leiter-joco@kvg-oelde.de

Simone
Pongritz

Hauswirtschaftliche Leiterin
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
pongritz@kvg-oelde.de

Heinrich
Wilczek

Haustechnik
Tel.: 02522 9346-0
h.wilczek@kvg-oelde.de